The Nominating Committee has submitted the following slate of officers for the 2021 FLWGA board:


Past President - Becky Rice

President - Becky Rice

Golf Director - Rosemary Calderon

Vice President - Sue Ellis

Membership Director - Leslie Tieszen

Secretary - Dixie Randle

Treasurer - Betty Detrich

Social Director - Pam Tyndall


Per the FLWGA bylaws, I am presenting this slate to the full membership.  


If you would like to make any additional nominations to this slate - either another member or yourself, please contact the Membership Director via email ( or in writing no later than October 10, 2020.


Online voting will begin on October 15th and conclude on October 25th.  Instructions for voting will be sent at that time.

Thanks to the entire nominating committee for their service.


Jenny Blackwood - lead

Marilyn Colon

Bonnie Marpe

Dixie Randle

Fran Wisner




Becky Rice

2020 FLWGA President

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now