Board of Directors for 2020

President  - Becky Rice
Vice President - Vacant
Golf Director - Rosemary Calderon
Secretary  - Linda Mueller
Treasurer - Judy Merritt
Membership Director  - Leslie Tieszen
Social Director - Judy Geary

Past President - Mary Fisher

Email the Board of Directors:

Contact information for the individual board members can be found on the Member Portal.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now