top of page

The election is complete and validated.  Your 2023 Board of Directors is as follows:


President - Vicki Flood

Vice President - Sue Ellis

Treasurer - Betty Detrich

Secretary - Deb Tornblom

Golf Director - Becky Rice

Membership Director - Jackie Horner

Social Director - Toni Jenkins

Past President - Jenny Blackwood




Vicki Flood

2022 FLWGA President

bottom of page