top of page

The election is complete and validated.  Your 2024 Board of Directors is as follows:


President - Leslie Tieszen

Vice President - Sue Ellis

Secretary - Becky Davis

Treasurer - Betty Detrich

Golf Director - Brook Mooney

Membership Director - Lesley Pryor

Social Director - Carol Cummings

Past President - Vicki Flood




Vicki Flood

2023 FLWGA President

bottom of page